Faculty

> Faculty

Faculty Resources

 

 

 Oxford University Press Alex Rudderham  alex.rudderham@oup.com 
 Wiley Canada  John Horne johorne@wiley.com 
 Pearson Canada  Susan Tiller susan.tiller@pearsoned.com 
 McGraw-Hill Ryerson  Tracey Kieley tracey.kieley@mheducation.com 
 MPS  Kiyo Monteith kiyo.monteith@macmillan.com 
 WW Norton  Jennifer Sutton jsutton@wwnorton.com
 Top Hat Monocle  Jeff Kadoguchi jeff.kadoguchi@tophatmonocle.com
 Sage  Aislinn Swanton Aislinn.swanton@sagepub.com
 Cengage Canada  Christina Rostek Christina.rostek@cengage.com
 Cambridge U Press  Julia Boulan jboulan@cambridge.org